Top image
Right Image
Welcome.
Username Password
left Image
Middle Image
general
> Home
> Awards
> Interviews
> Links
> Demographic
general
> Forum
info
> Hall of Fame
> Structure
> Rules
> Challenge us
> Join us
> Servers
> Calendar
squad
> Roster
> Records
> Stats
> Privacy Policy
Intro Pic
LATEST RESULT
Match vs.
Game
Result
More
dfbhd Won [ More ]
-[AIR]- cod4 Lost [ More ]
dfbhd Won [ More ]
dA. cod4 Won [ More ]
UPCOMING MATCHES RSS
Match vs.
Game
Date
Gametype

LATEST NEWS RSS

wow Shadowlands Posted on: 31-10-2020 By MTN
Shadowlands Arrives November 23
The release date is here, along with a few other key dates!

November 10 - Pre-expansion launch events begin
November 23 - Expansion launch
December 8 - Castle Nathria releases and Shadowlands Season 1 begins
December 15 - Mythic Castle Nathria, Raid Finder Wing 1
January 5 - Raid Finder Wing 2
January 19 - Raid Finder Wing 3
February 2 - Raid Finder Wing 4

---------------------------
Release Times

Americas (PST) - 3:00p.m. November 23*
Europe (CET) - 12:00a.m. November 24
Taiwan (CST) - 7:00a.m. November 24
Korea (KST) - 8:00a.m. November 24
ANZ (AEDT) - 10:00a.m. November 24
UTC - 11:00 p.m. November 23

*To align with other regions, the Americas will launch slightly ahead of November 24 in local time.
[ Comments: 0 ] - [ Add Comments ] - [ Source ]

wow Still Around Posted on: 20-08-2020 By MTN
Time for an update since last one been 2 long.

Yes we still are around, BFA running towards its end.

Shadowlands pre-patch in a month or 2 ?

Al'Akir/Skullcrusher/Xavius got merged with Burning Legion, not the best of servers for us (horde side is 95% polish) and dont seem to bring much new blood in. But who knows if more mergers follow.
[ Comments: 0 ] - [ Add Comments ]

all Tip of the Spear: Task Force Elite Posted on: 20-12-2019 By MTN
Tip of the Spear: Task Force Elite is a multiplayer FPS with old school roots. Engage in infantry combat across urban and terrain-based maps in classic game modes, like Team King of the Hill, and master a realistic ballistics system to snipe the enemy from a mile away.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/1148810/Tip_of_the_Spear_Task_Force_Elite/

[ Comments: 2 ] - [ Add Comments ] - [ Source ]

wow Still Here Posted on: 30-04-2019 By MTN
have not posted here in quite some time, since i doubt anyone really reads it, but in case someone does.

We are still here and the WoW Division is still going :)
[ Comments: 3 ] - [ Add Comments ]

wow Prepatch Posted on: 17-07-2018 By MTN
Tomorrow its Prepatch day, giving us some new stuff to do, try out the class changes etc etc.

In case ppl still need to read up or for ppl that want more info what changes:

Official Patch Notes:
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/news/21959894

WowHeads Survival Guide:
http://www.wowhead.com/news=285627/battle-for-azeroth-8-0-pre-expansion-patch-survival-guide-giveaway

WowHead's Class Guides:
http://www.wowhead.com/class-guides-battle-for-azeroth-bfa-pre-patch

Burning of Teldrassil event:
http://www.wowhead.com/news=285639/burning-of-teldrassil-war-of-the-thorns-8-0-pre-patch-event-guide-spoilers
[ Comments: 0 ]
DEA NEWS ARCHIVE
[ Next Page ]
DEA NEWS SEARCH
         
Games we play
IRC Image
DEA IRC on Quakenet
Sponsors

EVO Hosting

Paypal


Statistics

VISITS 2020
TOTAL: 22068

NOVEMBER 2020
TOTAL: 3337

UNIQUE VISITS
TOTAL: 299265

 

 

 

CURRENT MOON

 

 

Footer Image