Top image
Right Image
Welcome.
Username Password
left Image
Middle Image
general
> Home
> Awards
> Interviews
> Links
> Demographic
general
> Forum
info
> Hall of Fame
> Structure
> Rules
> Challenge us
> Join us
> Servers
> Calendar
squad
> Roster
> Records
> Stats
> Privacy Policy
dea news
Shadowlands
Posted on: 31-10-2020 , By MTN
Shadowlands Arrives November 23
The release date is here, along with a few other key dates!

November 10 - Pre-expansion launch events begin
November 23 - Expansion launch
December 8 - Castle Nathria releases and Shadowlands Season 1 begins
December 15 - Mythic Castle Nathria, Raid Finder Wing 1
January 5 - Raid Finder Wing 2
January 19 - Raid Finder Wing 3
February 2 - Raid Finder Wing 4

---------------------------
Release Times

Americas (PST) - 3:00p.m. November 23*
Europe (CET) - 12:00a.m. November 24
Taiwan (CST) - 7:00a.m. November 24
Korea (KST) - 8:00a.m. November 24
ANZ (AEDT) - 10:00a.m. November 24
UTC - 11:00 p.m. November 23

*To align with other regions, the Americas will launch slightly ahead of November 24 in local time.
blank
[ Comments: 0 ] - [ Source ] - [ Back ]
comments

No comments found for this news item.

Games we play
IRC Image
DEA IRC on Quakenet
Sponsors

EVO Hosting

Paypal


Statistics

VISITS 2020
TOTAL: 22068

NOVEMBER 2020
TOTAL: 3337

UNIQUE VISITS
TOTAL: 299265

 

 

 

CURRENT MOON

 

 

Footer Image